fbc3b07be2 · Phase 4: play-through checked, final profile, dead code removed, next-step recommendation (t88) · Updated 2026-10-28 10:50:54 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?